GF-H Coordination Office

N.N.
Project "Digitalization GF-H“

Lea Erceg
Student Assistant
Public Relations and Conference Management
0211 9448519
lea.erceg@bagkjs.de

Irina Fafenrot
Public Relations, Conference Management and Administration
0211 9448529
irina.fafenrot@bagkjs.de

Viktoriya Girkina
Student Assistant
Applicant Management, Distribution of information material
0211 9448523
viktoriya.girkina@bagkjs.de

Luis Hausweiler
Student Assistant
IT and Digital Processes
0211 9448510
luis.hausweiler@bagkjs.de

Uwe Helms
IT and Digital Processes
0211 9448521
uwe.helms@bagkjs.de

Elisa-Mado Kamp
Public Relations and Conference Management
0211 9448513
0151 42016363
ls-mdkmpbgkjsd

Heiner Terborg
Manager of the GF-H Coordination Office
0211 9448528
heiner.terborg@bagkjs.de

Dagmar Wagner
Application Procedure and Computational use
Verification (only for catholic institutions)
0211 9448525
dagmar.wagner@bagkjs.de